COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 487968 · June 10, 2026 release

MATTESON, IL · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

CAAN Academy of Nursing

CAAN Academy of Nursing reported $50,474 median earnings four years after completion and $12,766 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$50,474Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$12,766Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do CAAN Academy of Nursing graduates earn?

CAAN Academy of Nursing reported $50,474 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 28 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$50,474
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does CAAN Academy of Nursing cost after aid?

CAAN Academy of Nursing reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many CAAN Academy of Nursing students complete and return?

CAAN Academy of Nursing reported a retention rate of 35.1%, a Pell-recipient share of 66.0%, and a federal-loan share of 51.1%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention35.1%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients66.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share51.1%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do CAAN Academy of Nursing completers have?

Median federal debt among CAAN Academy of Nursing completers was $12,766 across 39 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$12,766

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which CAAN Academy of Nursing programs have published outcomes?

No CAAN Academy of Nursing program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

CAAN Academy of Nursing outcomes: frequently asked questions

The CAAN Academy of Nursing FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $50,474 four-year median earnings, and $12,766 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at CAAN Academy of Nursing?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do CAAN Academy of Nursing graduates earn?

CAAN Academy of Nursing reported $50,474 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 28 working graduates.

How much federal debt do CAAN Academy of Nursing graduates have?

Median federal debt among CAAN Academy of Nursing completers was $12,766 across 39 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.