COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 481085 · June 10, 2026 release

OAK BROOK, IL · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Verve College

Verve College reported $74,381 median earnings four years after completion and $11,600 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$74,381Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$11,600Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Verve College graduates earn?

Verve College’s median earnings were $74,381 four years after completion and $71,889 five years after completion, based on 107 and 33 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$74,381
Median earnings five years after completion$71,889

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Verve College cost after aid?

Verve College reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Verve College students complete and return?

Verve College reported a Pell-recipient share of 88.3% and a federal-loan share of 96.1%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients88.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share96.1%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Verve College completers have?

Median federal debt among Verve College completers was $11,600 across 83 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$11,600

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Verve College programs have published outcomes?

1 Verve College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Verve College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Verve College FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $74,381 four-year median earnings, and $11,600 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Verve College?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Verve College graduates earn?

Verve College’s median earnings were $74,381 four years after completion and $71,889 five years after completion, based on 107 and 33 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Verve College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Verve College completers was $11,600 across 83 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.