COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 461582 · June 10, 2026 release

SKOKIE, IL · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Estelle Skin Care and Spa Institute

Estelle Skin Care and Spa Institute reported a $14,488 average net price, a completion rate of 91.8%, $27,493 median earnings four years after completion, and $7,136 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$14,488After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate91.8%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$27,493Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$7,136Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Estelle Skin Care and Spa Institute graduates earn?

Estelle Skin Care and Spa Institute’s median earnings were $27,493 four years after completion and $20,812 five years after completion, based on 130 and 105 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$27,493
Median earnings five years after completion$20,812

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Estelle Skin Care and Spa Institute cost after aid?

Estelle Skin Care and Spa Institute reported a $14,488 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $14,488 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$14,488

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Estelle Skin Care and Spa Institute students complete and return?

Estelle Skin Care and Spa Institute reported a completion rate of 91.8%, a Pell-recipient share of 45.1%, and a federal-loan share of 45.1%.

Completion91.8%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients45.1%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share45.1%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Estelle Skin Care and Spa Institute completers have?

Median federal debt among Estelle Skin Care and Spa Institute completers was $7,136 across 172 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$7,136

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 125 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Estelle Skin Care and Spa Institute programs have published outcomes?

1 Estelle Skin Care and Spa Institute program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Estelle Skin Care and Spa Institute outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Estelle Skin Care and Spa Institute FAQ reports $14,488 average net price, $27,493 four-year median earnings, and $7,136 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Estelle Skin Care and Spa Institute?

The reported average net price was $14,488 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Estelle Skin Care and Spa Institute graduates earn?

Estelle Skin Care and Spa Institute’s median earnings were $27,493 four years after completion and $20,812 five years after completion, based on 130 and 105 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Estelle Skin Care and Spa Institute graduates have?

Median federal debt among Estelle Skin Care and Spa Institute completers was $7,136 across 172 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.