COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 446251 · June 10, 2026 release

SKOKIE, IL · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Estelle Medical Academy

Estelle Medical Academy reported a $8,628 average net price, a completion rate of 92.2%, $28,267 median earnings four years after completion, and $5,657 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$8,628After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate92.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$28,267Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$5,657Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Estelle Medical Academy graduates earn?

Estelle Medical Academy’s median earnings were $28,267 four years after completion and $25,210 five years after completion, based on 166 and 165 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$28,267
Median earnings five years after completion$25,210

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Estelle Medical Academy cost after aid?

Estelle Medical Academy reported a $8,628 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $8,628 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$8,628

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Estelle Medical Academy students complete and return?

Estelle Medical Academy reported a completion rate of 92.2%, a Pell-recipient share of 63.1%, and a federal-loan share of 32.3%.

Completion92.2%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients63.1%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share32.3%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Estelle Medical Academy completers have?

Median federal debt among Estelle Medical Academy completers was $5,657 across 156 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$5,657

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 187 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Estelle Medical Academy programs have published outcomes?

1 Estelle Medical Academy program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Estelle Medical Academy outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Estelle Medical Academy FAQ reports $8,628 average net price, $28,267 four-year median earnings, and $5,657 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Estelle Medical Academy?

The reported average net price was $8,628 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Estelle Medical Academy graduates earn?

Estelle Medical Academy’s median earnings were $28,267 four years after completion and $25,210 five years after completion, based on 166 and 165 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Estelle Medical Academy graduates have?

Median federal debt among Estelle Medical Academy completers was $5,657 across 156 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.