COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 445957 · June 10, 2026 release

CHICAGO, IL · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Soma Institute-The National School of Clinical Massage Therapy

Soma Institute-The National School of Clinical Massage Therapy reported $33,882 median earnings four years after completion and $7,916 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$33,882Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$7,916Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Soma Institute-The National School of Clinical Massage Therapy graduates earn?

Soma Institute-The National School of Clinical Massage Therapy’s median earnings were $33,882 four years after completion and $28,632 five years after completion, based on 217 and 214 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$33,882
Median earnings five years after completion$28,632

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Soma Institute-The National School of Clinical Massage Therapy cost after aid?

Soma Institute-The National School of Clinical Massage Therapy reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Soma Institute-The National School of Clinical Massage Therapy students complete and return?

Soma Institute-The National School of Clinical Massage Therapy reported a Pell-recipient share of 59.3% and a federal-loan share of 53.3%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients59.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share53.3%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Soma Institute-The National School of Clinical Massage Therapy completers have?

Median federal debt among Soma Institute-The National School of Clinical Massage Therapy completers was $7,916 across 219 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$7,916

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 227 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Soma Institute-The National School of Clinical Massage Therapy programs have published outcomes?

1 Soma Institute-The National School of Clinical Massage Therapy program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Soma Institute-The National School of Clinical Massage Therapy outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Soma Institute-The National School of Clinical Massage Therapy FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $33,882 four-year median earnings, and $7,916 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Soma Institute-The National School of Clinical Massage Therapy?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Soma Institute-The National School of Clinical Massage Therapy graduates earn?

Soma Institute-The National School of Clinical Massage Therapy’s median earnings were $33,882 four years after completion and $28,632 five years after completion, based on 217 and 214 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Soma Institute-The National School of Clinical Massage Therapy graduates have?

Median federal debt among Soma Institute-The National School of Clinical Massage Therapy completers was $7,916 across 219 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.