COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 249061 · June 10, 2026 release

HILLSIDE, IL · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Ms Roberts Academy of Beauty Culture

Ms Roberts Academy of Beauty Culture reported a $12,747 average net price and a completion rate of 51.2% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$12,747After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate51.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Ms Roberts Academy of Beauty Culture graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Ms Roberts Academy of Beauty Culture in this College Scorecard release.

Median earnings four years after completionNot reported
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Ms Roberts Academy of Beauty Culture cost after aid?

Ms Roberts Academy of Beauty Culture reported a $12,747 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $12,747 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$12,747

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Ms Roberts Academy of Beauty Culture students complete and return?

Ms Roberts Academy of Beauty Culture reported a completion rate of 51.2%, a Pell-recipient share of 25.2%, and a federal-loan share of 22.3%.

Completion51.2%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients25.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share22.3%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Ms Roberts Academy of Beauty Culture completers have?

Median federal debt for Ms Roberts Academy of Beauty Culture completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Ms Roberts Academy of Beauty Culture programs have published outcomes?

No Ms Roberts Academy of Beauty Culture program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Ms Roberts Academy of Beauty Culture outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Ms Roberts Academy of Beauty Culture FAQ reports $12,747 average net price, Not reported four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Ms Roberts Academy of Beauty Culture?

The reported average net price was $12,747 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Ms Roberts Academy of Beauty Culture graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Ms Roberts Academy of Beauty Culture in this College Scorecard release.

How much federal debt do Ms Roberts Academy of Beauty Culture graduates have?

Median federal debt for Ms Roberts Academy of Beauty Culture completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.