COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 149028 · June 10, 2026 release

ROCKFORD, IL · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Saint Anthony College of Nursing

Saint Anthony College of Nursing reported $82,776 median earnings four years after completion and $20,000 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$82,776Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$20,000Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Saint Anthony College of Nursing graduates earn?

Saint Anthony College of Nursing’s median earnings were $82,776 four years after completion and $77,725 five years after completion, based on 139 and 128 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$82,776
Median earnings five years after completion$77,725

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Saint Anthony College of Nursing cost after aid?

Saint Anthony College of Nursing reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Saint Anthony College of Nursing students complete and return?

Saint Anthony College of Nursing reported a Pell-recipient share of 38.8% and a federal-loan share of 55.9%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients38.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share55.9%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Saint Anthony College of Nursing completers have?

Median federal debt among Saint Anthony College of Nursing completers was $20,000 across 137 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$20,000

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 135 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Saint Anthony College of Nursing programs have published outcomes?

1 Saint Anthony College of Nursing program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Saint Anthony College of Nursing outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Saint Anthony College of Nursing FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $82,776 four-year median earnings, and $20,000 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Saint Anthony College of Nursing?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Saint Anthony College of Nursing graduates earn?

Saint Anthony College of Nursing’s median earnings were $82,776 four years after completion and $77,725 five years after completion, based on 139 and 128 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Saint Anthony College of Nursing graduates have?

Median federal debt among Saint Anthony College of Nursing completers was $20,000 across 137 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.