COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 147642 · June 10, 2026 release

NILES, IL · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Cosmetology Concepts Niles

Cosmetology Concepts Niles reported a $21,916 average net price, a completion rate of 62.1%, and $20,474 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$21,916After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate62.1%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$20,474Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Cosmetology Concepts Niles graduates earn?

Cosmetology Concepts Niles’s median earnings were $20,474 four years after completion and $20,082 five years after completion, based on 26 and 23 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$20,474
Median earnings five years after completion$20,082

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Cosmetology Concepts Niles cost after aid?

Cosmetology Concepts Niles reported a $21,916 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $21,758 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$21,758
$75,001–110,000$22,231

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Cosmetology Concepts Niles students complete and return?

Cosmetology Concepts Niles reported a completion rate of 62.1%, a Pell-recipient share of 40.3%, and a federal-loan share of 31.9%.

Completion62.1%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients40.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share31.9%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Cosmetology Concepts Niles completers have?

Median federal debt for Cosmetology Concepts Niles completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Cosmetology Concepts Niles programs have published outcomes?

No Cosmetology Concepts Niles program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Cosmetology Concepts Niles outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Cosmetology Concepts Niles FAQ reports $21,916 average net price, $20,474 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Cosmetology Concepts Niles?

The reported average net price was $21,916 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Cosmetology Concepts Niles graduates earn?

Cosmetology Concepts Niles’s median earnings were $20,474 four years after completion and $20,082 five years after completion, based on 26 and 23 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Cosmetology Concepts Niles graduates have?

Median federal debt for Cosmetology Concepts Niles completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.