COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 46.05 · UNITID 144157
City Colleges of Chicago-Kennedy-King College

Plumbing and Related Water Supply Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · Chicago, IL

At City Colleges of Chicago-Kennedy-King College, the Plumbing and Related Water Supply Services undergraduate certificate or diploma program reported $80,012 median earnings four years after completion and $6,726 median federal debt among 90 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$80,012Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$6,726Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates90Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records5Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Plumbing and Related Water Supply Services graduates at City Colleges of Chicago-Kennedy-King College earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $80,012, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $6,726 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$80,012
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does City Colleges of Chicago-Kennedy-King College’s Plumbing and Related Water Supply Services program compare?

Among 5 published undergraduate certificate or diploma records in this field, earnings ranked at the 100th percentile and debt was lower than about 60% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile100th

Higher earnings than about 100% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position60%

Lower median debt than about 60% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

04 · Institution context

Where can I find City Colleges of Chicago-Kennedy-King College cost and completion data?

The City Colleges of Chicago-Kennedy-King College institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

City Colleges of Chicago-Kennedy-King College

Chicago, Illinois · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Plumbing and Related Water Supply Services at City Colleges of Chicago-Kennedy-King College: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $80,012 four-year median earnings, $6,726 median federal debt, 90 working graduates, and 5 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Plumbing and Related Water Supply Services program earn?

Median earnings were $80,012 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Plumbing and Related Water Supply Services program?

The published median federal debt was $6,726 across a reported debt cohort of 36 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 46.05 and the Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.