COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 15.07 · UNITID 154518
Waldorf University

Quality Control and Safety Technologies/Technicians

Bachelor's Degree · Forest City, IA

At Waldorf University, the Quality Control and Safety Technologies/Technicians bachelor's degree program reported $83,151 median earnings four years after completion and $23,047 median federal debt among 98 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$83,151Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$23,047Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates98Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records9Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Quality Control and Safety Technologies/Technicians graduates at Waldorf University earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $83,151, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $23,047 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$83,151
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Waldorf University’s Quality Control and Safety Technologies/Technicians program compare?

Among 9 published bachelor's degree records in this field, earnings ranked at the 22th percentile and debt was lower than about 89% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile22th

Higher earnings than about 22% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position89%

Lower median debt than about 89% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Waldorf University cost and completion data?

The Waldorf University institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Waldorf University

Forest City, Iowa · Private nonprofit

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Quality Control and Safety Technologies/Technicians at Waldorf University: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $83,151 four-year median earnings, $23,047 median federal debt, 98 working graduates, and 9 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Quality Control and Safety Technologies/Technicians program earn?

Median earnings were $83,151 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Quality Control and Safety Technologies/Technicians program?

The published median federal debt was $23,047 across a reported debt cohort of 134 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 15.07 and the Bachelor's Degree credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.