COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 154262 · June 10, 2026 release

SIOUX CITY, IA · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

St Luke's College

St Luke's College reported a $19,820 average net price, $76,207 median earnings four years after completion, and $15,000 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$19,820After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$76,207Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$15,000Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do St Luke's College graduates earn?

St Luke's College’s median earnings were $76,207 four years after completion and $60,944 five years after completion, based on 112 and 122 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$76,207
Median earnings five years after completion$60,944

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does St Luke's College cost after aid?

St Luke's College reported a $19,820 average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$48,001–75,000$15,602
$110,001+$26,147

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many St Luke's College students complete and return?

St Luke's College reported a Pell-recipient share of 50.0% and a federal-loan share of 77.0%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients50.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share77.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do St Luke's College completers have?

Median federal debt among St Luke's College completers was $15,000 across 125 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$15,000

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 95 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which St Luke's College programs have published outcomes?

No St Luke's College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

St Luke's College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The St Luke's College FAQ reports $19,820 average net price, $76,207 four-year median earnings, and $15,000 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at St Luke's College?

The reported average net price was $19,820 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do St Luke's College graduates earn?

St Luke's College’s median earnings were $76,207 four years after completion and $60,944 five years after completion, based on 112 and 122 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do St Luke's College graduates have?

Median federal debt among St Luke's College completers was $15,000 across 125 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.