COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 153463 · June 10, 2026 release

MT. PLEASANT, IA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

American Hair Academy

American Hair Academy reported a $11,556 average net price, a completion rate of 65.1%, and $21,846 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$11,556After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate65.1%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$21,846Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do American Hair Academy graduates earn?

American Hair Academy’s median earnings were $21,846 four years after completion and $23,854 five years after completion, based on 23 and 18 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$21,846
Median earnings five years after completion$23,854

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does American Hair Academy cost after aid?

American Hair Academy reported a $11,556 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $11,556 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$11,556

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many American Hair Academy students complete and return?

American Hair Academy reported a completion rate of 65.1%, a retention rate of 68.2%, a Pell-recipient share of 40.6%, and a federal-loan share of 53.1%.

Completion65.1%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention68.2%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients40.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share53.1%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do American Hair Academy completers have?

Median federal debt for American Hair Academy completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which American Hair Academy programs have published outcomes?

No American Hair Academy program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

American Hair Academy outcomes: frequently asked questions

The American Hair Academy FAQ reports $11,556 average net price, $21,846 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at American Hair Academy?

The reported average net price was $11,556 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do American Hair Academy graduates earn?

American Hair Academy’s median earnings were $21,846 four years after completion and $23,854 five years after completion, based on 23 and 18 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do American Hair Academy graduates have?

Median federal debt for American Hair Academy completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.