COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 153427 · June 10, 2026 release

DAVENPORT, IA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Orion Technical College

Orion Technical College reported a $26,439 average net price, a completion rate of 80.6%, $44,940 median earnings four years after completion, and $9,500 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$26,439After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate80.6%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$44,940Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$9,500Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Orion Technical College graduates earn?

Orion Technical College’s median earnings were $44,940 four years after completion and $37,000 five years after completion, based on 151 and 172 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$44,940
Median earnings five years after completion$37,000

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Orion Technical College cost after aid?

Orion Technical College reported a $26,439 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $26,117 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$26,117
$75,001–110,000$24,170
$110,001+$30,641

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Orion Technical College students complete and return?

Orion Technical College reported a completion rate of 80.6%, a Pell-recipient share of 39.7%, and a federal-loan share of 42.5%.

Completion80.6%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients39.7%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share42.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Orion Technical College completers have?

Median federal debt among Orion Technical College completers was $9,500 across 133 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$9,500

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 174 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Orion Technical College programs have published outcomes?

No Orion Technical College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Orion Technical College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Orion Technical College FAQ reports $26,439 average net price, $44,940 four-year median earnings, and $9,500 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Orion Technical College?

The reported average net price was $26,439 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Orion Technical College graduates earn?

Orion Technical College’s median earnings were $44,940 four years after completion and $37,000 five years after completion, based on 151 and 172 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Orion Technical College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Orion Technical College completers was $9,500 across 133 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.