COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 495040 · June 10, 2026 release

HONOLULU, HI · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Makana Esthetics Wellness Academy

Makana Esthetics Wellness Academy reported a $11,824 average net price and a completion rate of 89.1% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$11,824After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate89.1%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Makana Esthetics Wellness Academy graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Makana Esthetics Wellness Academy in this College Scorecard release.

Median earnings four years after completionNot reported
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Makana Esthetics Wellness Academy cost after aid?

Makana Esthetics Wellness Academy reported a $11,824 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $11,824 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$11,824

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Makana Esthetics Wellness Academy students complete and return?

Makana Esthetics Wellness Academy reported a completion rate of 89.1%, a Pell-recipient share of 43.2%, and a federal-loan share of 44.1%.

Completion89.1%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients43.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share44.1%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Makana Esthetics Wellness Academy completers have?

Median federal debt for Makana Esthetics Wellness Academy completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Makana Esthetics Wellness Academy programs have published outcomes?

No Makana Esthetics Wellness Academy program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

06 · Nearby comparison set

Which Hawaii institutions are similar to Makana Esthetics Wellness Academy?

This report lists 4 other private for-profit institutions in Hawaii that match Makana Esthetics Wellness Academy on state and control type; the set is not ranked.

Browse every published Hawaii institution →

Answers at a glance

Makana Esthetics Wellness Academy outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Makana Esthetics Wellness Academy FAQ reports $11,824 average net price, Not reported four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Makana Esthetics Wellness Academy?

The reported average net price was $11,824 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Makana Esthetics Wellness Academy graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Makana Esthetics Wellness Academy in this College Scorecard release.

How much federal debt do Makana Esthetics Wellness Academy graduates have?

Median federal debt for Makana Esthetics Wellness Academy completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.