COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 439862 · June 10, 2026 release

MANGILAO, GU · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Pacific Islands University

Pacific Islands University reported a $9,334 average net price and a completion rate of 50.0% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$9,334After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate50.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Pacific Islands University graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Pacific Islands University in this College Scorecard release.

Median earnings four years after completionNot reported
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Pacific Islands University cost after aid?

Pacific Islands University reported a $9,334 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $9,334 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$9,334

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Pacific Islands University students complete and return?

Pacific Islands University reported a completion rate of 50.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 100.0%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion50.0%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients100.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Pacific Islands University completers have?

Median federal debt for Pacific Islands University completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Pacific Islands University programs have published outcomes?

No Pacific Islands University program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

06 · Nearby comparison set

Which Guam institutions are similar to Pacific Islands University?

No other private nonprofit institution in Guam appears in this release with the same control type as Pacific Islands University.

No same-state institution with the same control type appears in this release.

Browse every published Guam institution →

Answers at a glance

Pacific Islands University outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Pacific Islands University FAQ reports $9,334 average net price, Not reported four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Pacific Islands University?

The reported average net price was $9,334 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Pacific Islands University graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Pacific Islands University in this College Scorecard release.

How much federal debt do Pacific Islands University graduates have?

Median federal debt for Pacific Islands University completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.