COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 487162 · June 10, 2026 release

THOMASVILLE, GA · PUBLIC

Southern Regional Technical College

Southern Regional Technical College reported a $813 average net price, a completion rate of 33.1%, and $41,871 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$813After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate33.1%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$41,871Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Southern Regional Technical College graduates earn?

Southern Regional Technical College’s median earnings were $41,871 four years after completion and $35,225 five years after completion, based on 362 and 731 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$41,871
Median earnings five years after completion$35,225

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Southern Regional Technical College cost after aid?

Southern Regional Technical College reported a $813 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $423 for households below $30,001 and $347 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$423
$30,001–48,000$347
$48,001–75,000$2,659
$75,001–110,000$5,042

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Southern Regional Technical College students complete and return?

Southern Regional Technical College reported a completion rate of 33.1%, a retention rate of 56.9%, a Pell-recipient share of 43.5%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion33.1%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention56.9%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients43.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Southern Regional Technical College completers have?

Median federal debt for Southern Regional Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Southern Regional Technical College programs have published outcomes?

No Southern Regional Technical College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Southern Regional Technical College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Southern Regional Technical College FAQ reports $813 average net price, $41,871 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Southern Regional Technical College?

The reported average net price was $813 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Southern Regional Technical College graduates earn?

Southern Regional Technical College’s median earnings were $41,871 four years after completion and $35,225 five years after completion, based on 362 and 731 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Southern Regional Technical College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Southern Regional Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.