COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 485458 · June 10, 2026 release

WAYCROSS, GA · PUBLIC

Coastal Pines Technical College

Coastal Pines Technical College reported a $-126 average net price, a completion rate of 47.1%, and $42,956 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$-126After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate47.1%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$42,956Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Coastal Pines Technical College graduates earn?

Coastal Pines Technical College’s median earnings were $42,956 four years after completion and $36,967 five years after completion, based on 322 and 734 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$42,956
Median earnings five years after completion$36,967

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Coastal Pines Technical College cost after aid?

Coastal Pines Technical College reported a $-126 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $-767 for households below $30,001 and $-266 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$-767
$30,001–48,000$-266
$48,001–75,000$1,264
$75,001–110,000$4,888
$110,001+$-1,618

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Coastal Pines Technical College students complete and return?

Coastal Pines Technical College reported a completion rate of 47.1%, a retention rate of 64.6%, a Pell-recipient share of 28.1%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion47.1%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention64.6%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients28.1%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Coastal Pines Technical College completers have?

Median federal debt for Coastal Pines Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 277 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Coastal Pines Technical College programs have published outcomes?

No Coastal Pines Technical College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Coastal Pines Technical College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Coastal Pines Technical College FAQ reports $-126 average net price, $42,956 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Coastal Pines Technical College?

The reported average net price was $-126 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Coastal Pines Technical College graduates earn?

Coastal Pines Technical College’s median earnings were $42,956 four years after completion and $36,967 five years after completion, based on 322 and 734 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Coastal Pines Technical College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Coastal Pines Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.