COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 140720 · June 10, 2026 release

AUGUSTA, GA · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Paine College

Paine College reported a $16,670 average net price, a completion rate of 16.6%, and $41,449 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$16,670After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate16.6%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$41,449Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Paine College graduates earn?

Paine College’s median earnings were $41,449 four years after completion and $37,597 five years after completion, based on 56 and 124 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$41,449
Median earnings five years after completion$37,597

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Paine College cost after aid?

Paine College reported a $16,670 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $15,322 for households below $30,001 and $14,959 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$15,322
$30,001–48,000$14,959
$48,001–75,000$17,233
$75,001–110,000$23,604
$110,001+$20,388

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Paine College students complete and return?

Paine College reported a completion rate of 16.6%, a retention rate of 53.6%, a Pell-recipient share of 75.6%, and a federal-loan share of 76.4%.

Completion16.6%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention53.6%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients75.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share76.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Paine College completers have?

Median federal debt for Paine College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 171 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Paine College programs have published outcomes?

No Paine College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Paine College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Paine College FAQ reports $16,670 average net price, $41,449 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Paine College?

The reported average net price was $16,670 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Paine College graduates earn?

Paine College’s median earnings were $41,449 four years after completion and $37,597 five years after completion, based on 56 and 124 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Paine College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Paine College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.