COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 140003 · June 10, 2026 release

LILBURN, GA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Gwinnett College-Lilburn

Gwinnett College-Lilburn reported a $30,175 average net price, a completion rate of 47.1%, and $18,062 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$30,175After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate47.1%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$18,062Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Gwinnett College-Lilburn graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Gwinnett College-Lilburn in this College Scorecard release.

Median earnings four years after completionNot reported
Median earnings five years after completion$31,524

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Gwinnett College-Lilburn cost after aid?

Gwinnett College-Lilburn reported a $30,175 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $30,452 for households below $30,001 and $29,758 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$30,452
$30,001–48,000$29,758

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Gwinnett College-Lilburn students complete and return?

Gwinnett College-Lilburn reported a completion rate of 47.1%, a retention rate of 53.6%, a Pell-recipient share of 82.6%, and a federal-loan share of 81.8%.

Completion47.1%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention53.6%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients82.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share81.8%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Gwinnett College-Lilburn completers have?

Median federal debt among Gwinnett College-Lilburn completers was $18,062 across 415 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$18,062

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 661 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Gwinnett College-Lilburn programs have published outcomes?

No Gwinnett College-Lilburn program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Gwinnett College-Lilburn outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Gwinnett College-Lilburn FAQ reports $30,175 average net price, Not reported four-year median earnings, and $18,062 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Gwinnett College-Lilburn?

The reported average net price was $30,175 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Gwinnett College-Lilburn graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Gwinnett College-Lilburn in this College Scorecard release.

How much federal debt do Gwinnett College-Lilburn graduates have?

Median federal debt among Gwinnett College-Lilburn completers was $18,062 across 415 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.