College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 139205 · June 10, 2026 release
MOUNT VERNON, GA · PRIVATE NONPROFIT
Brewton-Parker Christian University
Brewton-Parker Christian University reported a $26,054 average net price and a completion rate of 22.2% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.
Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗
Average net price$26,054After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate22.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small