College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 498924 · June 10, 2026 release
SWEETWATER, FL · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT
URBE University
URBE University reported a completion rate of 69.7% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.
Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗
Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate69.7%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small