COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 485768 · June 10, 2026 release

MIAMI, FL · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Atlantis University

Atlantis University reported a $18,399 average net price, a completion rate of 59.4%, $61,411 median earnings four years after completion, and $25,870 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$18,399After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate59.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$61,411Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$25,870Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Atlantis University graduates earn?

Atlantis University reported $61,411 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 48 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$61,411
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Atlantis University cost after aid?

Atlantis University reported a $18,399 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $17,848 for households below $30,001 and $18,436 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$17,848
$30,001–48,000$18,436
$48,001–75,000$19,271
$75,001–110,000$19,474

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Atlantis University students complete and return?

Atlantis University reported a completion rate of 59.4%, a retention rate of 40.7%, a Pell-recipient share of 27.2%, and a federal-loan share of 25.9%.

Completion59.4%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention40.7%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients27.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share25.9%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Atlantis University completers have?

Median federal debt among Atlantis University completers was $25,870 across 37 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$25,870

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Atlantis University programs have published outcomes?

No Atlantis University program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Atlantis University outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Atlantis University FAQ reports $18,399 average net price, $61,411 four-year median earnings, and $25,870 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Atlantis University?

The reported average net price was $18,399 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Atlantis University graduates earn?

Atlantis University reported $61,411 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 48 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Atlantis University graduates have?

Median federal debt among Atlantis University completers was $25,870 across 37 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.