COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 482936 · June 10, 2026 release

LAKELAND, FL · PUBLIC

Florida Polytechnic University

Florida Polytechnic University reported a $11,853 average net price, a completion rate of 54.0%, $86,952 median earnings four years after completion, and $14,250 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$11,853After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate54.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$86,952Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$14,250Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Florida Polytechnic University graduates earn?

Florida Polytechnic University reported $86,952 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 171 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$86,952
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Florida Polytechnic University cost after aid?

Florida Polytechnic University reported a $11,853 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $8,819 for households below $30,001 and $8,769 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$8,819
$30,001–48,000$8,769
$48,001–75,000$11,316
$75,001–110,000$15,037
$110,001+$16,423

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Florida Polytechnic University students complete and return?

Florida Polytechnic University reported a completion rate of 54.0%, a retention rate of 75.1%, a Pell-recipient share of 32.6%, and a federal-loan share of 25.0%.

Completion54.0%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention75.1%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients32.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share25.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Florida Polytechnic University completers have?

Median federal debt among Florida Polytechnic University completers was $14,250 across 119 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$14,250

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Florida Polytechnic University programs have published outcomes?

No Florida Polytechnic University program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Florida Polytechnic University outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Florida Polytechnic University FAQ reports $11,853 average net price, $86,952 four-year median earnings, and $14,250 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Florida Polytechnic University?

The reported average net price was $11,853 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Florida Polytechnic University graduates earn?

Florida Polytechnic University reported $86,952 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 171 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Florida Polytechnic University graduates have?

Median federal debt among Florida Polytechnic University completers was $14,250 across 119 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.