COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 481368 · June 10, 2026 release

HALLANDALE BEACH, FL · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Prestige Health & Beauty Sciences Academy

Prestige Health & Beauty Sciences Academy reported a $24,015 average net price, a completion rate of 92.8%, and $16,185 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$24,015After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate92.8%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$16,185Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Prestige Health & Beauty Sciences Academy graduates earn?

Prestige Health & Beauty Sciences Academy reported $16,185 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 50 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$16,185
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Prestige Health & Beauty Sciences Academy cost after aid?

Prestige Health & Beauty Sciences Academy reported a $24,015 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $24,133 for households below $30,001 and $22,130 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$24,133
$30,001–48,000$22,130

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Prestige Health & Beauty Sciences Academy students complete and return?

Prestige Health & Beauty Sciences Academy reported a completion rate of 92.8%, a Pell-recipient share of 53.6%, and a federal-loan share of 19.1%.

Completion92.8%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients53.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share19.1%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Prestige Health & Beauty Sciences Academy completers have?

Median federal debt for Prestige Health & Beauty Sciences Academy completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Prestige Health & Beauty Sciences Academy programs have published outcomes?

No Prestige Health & Beauty Sciences Academy program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Prestige Health & Beauty Sciences Academy outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Prestige Health & Beauty Sciences Academy FAQ reports $24,015 average net price, $16,185 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Prestige Health & Beauty Sciences Academy?

The reported average net price was $24,015 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Prestige Health & Beauty Sciences Academy graduates earn?

Prestige Health & Beauty Sciences Academy reported $16,185 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 50 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Prestige Health & Beauty Sciences Academy graduates have?

Median federal debt for Prestige Health & Beauty Sciences Academy completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.