College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 481313 · June 10, 2026 release
PEMBROKE PINES, FL · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT
Kaizen Beauty Academy
Kaizen Beauty Academy reported a completion rate of 95.1% and $6,333 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.
Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗
Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate95.1%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$6,333Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small