COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 457387 · June 10, 2026 release

IMMOKALEE, FL · PUBLIC

Immokalee Technical College

Immokalee Technical College reported a $9,065 average net price, a completion rate of 84.2%, and $41,588 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$9,065After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate84.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$41,588Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Immokalee Technical College graduates earn?

Immokalee Technical College’s median earnings were $41,588 four years after completion and $38,124 five years after completion, based on 115 and 141 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$41,588
Median earnings five years after completion$38,124

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Immokalee Technical College cost after aid?

Immokalee Technical College reported a $9,065 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $10,357 for households below $30,001 and $6,332 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$10,357
$30,001–48,000$6,332
$48,001–75,000$9,760

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Immokalee Technical College students complete and return?

Immokalee Technical College reported a completion rate of 84.2%, a retention rate of 77.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 37.9%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion84.2%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention77.5%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients37.9%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Immokalee Technical College completers have?

Median federal debt for Immokalee Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Immokalee Technical College programs have published outcomes?

No Immokalee Technical College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Immokalee Technical College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Immokalee Technical College FAQ reports $9,065 average net price, $41,588 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Immokalee Technical College?

The reported average net price was $9,065 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Immokalee Technical College graduates earn?

Immokalee Technical College’s median earnings were $41,588 four years after completion and $38,124 five years after completion, based on 115 and 141 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Immokalee Technical College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Immokalee Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.