COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 457378 · June 10, 2026 release

DEFUNIAK SPRINGS, FL · PUBLIC

Emerald Coast Technical College

Emerald Coast Technical College reported a $19,093 average net price, a completion rate of 77.3%, and $40,437 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$19,093After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate77.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$40,437Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Emerald Coast Technical College graduates earn?

Emerald Coast Technical College’s median earnings were $40,437 four years after completion and $38,802 five years after completion, based on 142 and 77 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$40,437
Median earnings five years after completion$38,802

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Emerald Coast Technical College cost after aid?

Emerald Coast Technical College reported a $19,093 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $19,093 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$19,093

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Emerald Coast Technical College students complete and return?

Emerald Coast Technical College reported a completion rate of 77.3%, a retention rate of 87.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 40.7%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion77.3%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention87.0%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients40.7%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Emerald Coast Technical College completers have?

Median federal debt for Emerald Coast Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Emerald Coast Technical College programs have published outcomes?

No Emerald Coast Technical College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Emerald Coast Technical College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Emerald Coast Technical College FAQ reports $19,093 average net price, $40,437 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Emerald Coast Technical College?

The reported average net price was $19,093 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Emerald Coast Technical College graduates earn?

Emerald Coast Technical College’s median earnings were $40,437 four years after completion and $38,802 five years after completion, based on 142 and 77 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Emerald Coast Technical College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Emerald Coast Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.