COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 451097 · June 10, 2026 release

KISSIMMEE, FL · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Academy of Career Training

Academy of Career Training reported a completion rate of 87.8%, $20,962 median earnings four years after completion, and $6,105 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate87.8%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$20,962Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$6,105Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Academy of Career Training graduates earn?

Academy of Career Training’s median earnings were $20,962 four years after completion and $17,479 five years after completion, based on 65 and 100 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$20,962
Median earnings five years after completion$17,479

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Academy of Career Training cost after aid?

Academy of Career Training reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Academy of Career Training students complete and return?

Academy of Career Training reported a completion rate of 87.8%, a retention rate of 85.7%, a Pell-recipient share of 21.9%, and a federal-loan share of 32.3%.

Completion87.8%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention85.7%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients21.9%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share32.3%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Academy of Career Training completers have?

Median federal debt among Academy of Career Training completers was $6,105 across 70 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$6,105

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 129 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Academy of Career Training programs have published outcomes?

No Academy of Career Training program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Academy of Career Training outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Academy of Career Training FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $20,962 four-year median earnings, and $6,105 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Academy of Career Training?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Academy of Career Training graduates earn?

Academy of Career Training’s median earnings were $20,962 four years after completion and $17,479 five years after completion, based on 65 and 100 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Academy of Career Training graduates have?

Median federal debt among Academy of Career Training completers was $6,105 across 70 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.