COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 447847 · June 10, 2026 release

FORT PIERCE, FL · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Aviator College of Aeronautical Science and Technology

Aviator College of Aeronautical Science and Technology reported a $43,941 average net price and $16,979 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$43,941After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$16,979Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Aviator College of Aeronautical Science and Technology graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Aviator College of Aeronautical Science and Technology in this College Scorecard release.

Median earnings four years after completionNot reported
Median earnings five years after completion$85,620

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Aviator College of Aeronautical Science and Technology cost after aid?

Aviator College of Aeronautical Science and Technology reported a $43,941 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $38,619 for households below $30,001 and $44,330 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$38,619
$30,001–48,000$44,330
$48,001–75,000$47,175
$75,001–110,000$47,598
$110,001+$48,190

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Aviator College of Aeronautical Science and Technology students complete and return?

Aviator College of Aeronautical Science and Technology reported a retention rate of 71.4%, a Pell-recipient share of 34.9%, and a federal-loan share of 74.7%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention71.4%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients34.9%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share74.7%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Aviator College of Aeronautical Science and Technology completers have?

Median federal debt among Aviator College of Aeronautical Science and Technology completers was $16,979 across 58 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$16,979

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Aviator College of Aeronautical Science and Technology programs have published outcomes?

No Aviator College of Aeronautical Science and Technology program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Aviator College of Aeronautical Science and Technology outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Aviator College of Aeronautical Science and Technology FAQ reports $43,941 average net price, Not reported four-year median earnings, and $16,979 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Aviator College of Aeronautical Science and Technology?

The reported average net price was $43,941 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Aviator College of Aeronautical Science and Technology graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Aviator College of Aeronautical Science and Technology in this College Scorecard release.

How much federal debt do Aviator College of Aeronautical Science and Technology graduates have?

Median federal debt among Aviator College of Aeronautical Science and Technology completers was $16,979 across 58 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.