COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 434469 · June 10, 2026 release

MIAMI, FL · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

New Professions Technical Institute

New Professions Technical Institute reported a $50,756 average net price, a completion rate of 100.0%, and $31,999 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$50,756After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate100.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$31,999Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do New Professions Technical Institute graduates earn?

New Professions Technical Institute’s median earnings were $31,999 four years after completion and $27,842 five years after completion, based on 271 and 443 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$31,999
Median earnings five years after completion$27,842

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does New Professions Technical Institute cost after aid?

New Professions Technical Institute reported a $50,756 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $50,756 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$50,756

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many New Professions Technical Institute students complete and return?

New Professions Technical Institute reported a completion rate of 100.0%, a retention rate of 100.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 91.1%, and a federal-loan share of 91.1%.

Completion100.0%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention100.0%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients91.1%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share91.1%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do New Professions Technical Institute completers have?

Median federal debt for New Professions Technical Institute completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 126 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which New Professions Technical Institute programs have published outcomes?

1 New Professions Technical Institute program met this site’s evidence threshold, including English Language and Literature, General.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

New Professions Technical Institute outcomes: frequently asked questions

The New Professions Technical Institute FAQ reports $50,756 average net price, $31,999 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at New Professions Technical Institute?

The reported average net price was $50,756 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do New Professions Technical Institute graduates earn?

New Professions Technical Institute’s median earnings were $31,999 four years after completion and $27,842 five years after completion, based on 271 and 443 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do New Professions Technical Institute graduates have?

Median federal debt for New Professions Technical Institute completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.