College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 434441 · June 10, 2026 release
ORLANDO, FL · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT
Florida College of Integrative Medicine
The June 2026 College Scorecard release lists Florida College of Integrative Medicine, but the four headline outcomes used on this site were not reported. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.
Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗
Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small