COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 427991 · June 10, 2026 release

KISSIMMEE, FL · PUBLIC

Osceola Technical College

Osceola Technical College reported a $6,186 average net price, a completion rate of 49.6%, and $37,201 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$6,186After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate49.6%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$37,201Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Osceola Technical College graduates earn?

Osceola Technical College’s median earnings were $37,201 four years after completion and $35,052 five years after completion, based on 264 and 225 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$37,201
Median earnings five years after completion$35,052

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Osceola Technical College cost after aid?

Osceola Technical College reported a $6,186 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $6,494 for households below $30,001 and $3,829 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$6,494
$30,001–48,000$3,829
$48,001–75,000$7,432
$75,001–110,000$9,048

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Osceola Technical College students complete and return?

Osceola Technical College reported a completion rate of 49.6%, a retention rate of 24.2%, a Pell-recipient share of 31.9%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion49.6%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention24.2%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients31.9%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Osceola Technical College completers have?

Median federal debt for Osceola Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Osceola Technical College programs have published outcomes?

No Osceola Technical College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Osceola Technical College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Osceola Technical College FAQ reports $6,186 average net price, $37,201 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Osceola Technical College?

The reported average net price was $6,186 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Osceola Technical College graduates earn?

Osceola Technical College’s median earnings were $37,201 four years after completion and $35,052 five years after completion, based on 264 and 225 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Osceola Technical College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Osceola Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.