COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 419217 · June 10, 2026 release

MIAMI, FL · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing

HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing reported a $9,109 average net price and $68,857 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$9,109After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$68,857Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing graduates earn?

HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing’s median earnings were $68,857 four years after completion and $54,554 five years after completion, based on 38 and 32 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$68,857
Median earnings five years after completion$54,554

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing cost after aid?

HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing reported a $9,109 average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$48,001–75,000$9,109

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing students complete and return?

HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing reported a Pell-recipient share of 35.5% and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients35.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing completers have?

Median federal debt for HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing programs have published outcomes?

No HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing outcomes: frequently asked questions

The HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing FAQ reports $9,109 average net price, $68,857 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing?

The reported average net price was $9,109 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing graduates earn?

HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing’s median earnings were $68,857 four years after completion and $54,554 five years after completion, based on 38 and 32 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing graduates have?

Median federal debt for HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.