COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 404338 · June 10, 2026 release

TAMPA, FL · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Schiller International University

Schiller International University reported a completion rate of 20.0% and $70,545 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate20.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$70,545Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Schiller International University graduates earn?

Schiller International University’s median earnings were $70,545 four years after completion and $63,985 five years after completion, based on 43 and 34 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$70,545
Median earnings five years after completion$63,985

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Schiller International University cost after aid?

Schiller International University reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Schiller International University students complete and return?

Schiller International University reported a completion rate of 20.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 5.7%, and a federal-loan share of 11.4%.

Completion20.0%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients5.7%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share11.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Schiller International University completers have?

Median federal debt for Schiller International University completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 46 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Schiller International University programs have published outcomes?

No Schiller International University program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Schiller International University outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Schiller International University FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $70,545 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Schiller International University?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Schiller International University graduates earn?

Schiller International University’s median earnings were $70,545 four years after completion and $63,985 five years after completion, based on 43 and 34 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Schiller International University graduates have?

Median federal debt for Schiller International University completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.