COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 137713 · June 10, 2026 release

LIVE OAK, FL · PUBLIC

Riveroak Technical College

Riveroak Technical College reported a $10,143 average net price, a completion rate of 70.7%, and $42,040 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$10,143After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate70.7%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$42,040Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Riveroak Technical College graduates earn?

Riveroak Technical College’s median earnings were $42,040 four years after completion and $32,606 five years after completion, based on 65 and 84 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$42,040
Median earnings five years after completion$32,606

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Riveroak Technical College cost after aid?

Riveroak Technical College reported a $10,143 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $10,143 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$10,143

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Riveroak Technical College students complete and return?

Riveroak Technical College reported a completion rate of 70.7%, a retention rate of 51.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 33.6%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion70.7%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention51.3%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients33.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Riveroak Technical College completers have?

Median federal debt for Riveroak Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Riveroak Technical College programs have published outcomes?

No Riveroak Technical College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Riveroak Technical College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Riveroak Technical College FAQ reports $10,143 average net price, $42,040 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Riveroak Technical College?

The reported average net price was $10,143 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Riveroak Technical College graduates earn?

Riveroak Technical College’s median earnings were $42,040 four years after completion and $32,606 five years after completion, based on 65 and 84 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Riveroak Technical College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Riveroak Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.