COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 137087 · June 10, 2026 release

SAINT PETERSBURG, FL · PUBLIC

Pinellas Technical College-St. Petersburg

Pinellas Technical College-St. Petersburg reported a $23,620 average net price, a completion rate of 56.3%, and $40,318 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$23,620After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate56.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$40,318Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Pinellas Technical College-St. Petersburg graduates earn?

Pinellas Technical College-St. Petersburg’s median earnings were $40,318 four years after completion and $36,155 five years after completion, based on 229 and 223 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$40,318
Median earnings five years after completion$36,155

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Pinellas Technical College-St. Petersburg cost after aid?

Pinellas Technical College-St. Petersburg reported a $23,620 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $23,524 for households below $30,001 and $24,191 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$23,524
$30,001–48,000$24,191

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Pinellas Technical College-St. Petersburg students complete and return?

Pinellas Technical College-St. Petersburg reported a completion rate of 56.3%, a retention rate of 50.8%, a Pell-recipient share of 24.0%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion56.3%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention50.8%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients24.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Pinellas Technical College-St. Petersburg completers have?

Median federal debt for Pinellas Technical College-St. Petersburg completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Pinellas Technical College-St. Petersburg programs have published outcomes?

No Pinellas Technical College-St. Petersburg program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Pinellas Technical College-St. Petersburg outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Pinellas Technical College-St. Petersburg FAQ reports $23,620 average net price, $40,318 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Pinellas Technical College-St. Petersburg?

The reported average net price was $23,620 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Pinellas Technical College-St. Petersburg graduates earn?

Pinellas Technical College-St. Petersburg’s median earnings were $40,318 four years after completion and $36,155 five years after completion, based on 229 and 223 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Pinellas Technical College-St. Petersburg graduates have?

Median federal debt for Pinellas Technical College-St. Petersburg completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.