COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 136659 · June 10, 2026 release

MILTON, FL · PUBLIC

Radford M Locklin Technical College

Radford M Locklin Technical College reported a $987 average net price, a completion rate of 65.4%, and $31,056 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$987After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate65.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$31,056Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Radford M Locklin Technical College graduates earn?

Radford M Locklin Technical College’s median earnings were $31,056 four years after completion and $32,889 five years after completion, based on 67 and 82 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$31,056
Median earnings five years after completion$32,889

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Radford M Locklin Technical College cost after aid?

Radford M Locklin Technical College reported a $987 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $216 for households below $30,001 and $1,743 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$216
$30,001–48,000$1,743
$48,001–75,000$1,569

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Radford M Locklin Technical College students complete and return?

Radford M Locklin Technical College reported a completion rate of 65.4%, a retention rate of 75.7%, a Pell-recipient share of 18.4%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion65.4%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention75.7%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients18.4%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Radford M Locklin Technical College completers have?

Median federal debt for Radford M Locklin Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Radford M Locklin Technical College programs have published outcomes?

No Radford M Locklin Technical College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Radford M Locklin Technical College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Radford M Locklin Technical College FAQ reports $987 average net price, $31,056 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Radford M Locklin Technical College?

The reported average net price was $987 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Radford M Locklin Technical College graduates earn?

Radford M Locklin Technical College’s median earnings were $31,056 four years after completion and $32,889 five years after completion, based on 67 and 82 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Radford M Locklin Technical College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Radford M Locklin Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.