COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 136516 · June 10, 2026 release

WINTER HAVEN, FL · PUBLIC

Polk State College

Polk State College reported a $9,427 average net price, a completion rate of 34.6%, $53,180 median earnings four years after completion, and $10,076 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$9,427After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate34.6%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$53,180Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$10,076Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Polk State College graduates earn?

Polk State College’s median earnings were $53,180 four years after completion and $48,130 five years after completion, based on 1,781 and 1,387 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$53,180
Median earnings five years after completion$48,130

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Polk State College cost after aid?

Polk State College reported a $9,427 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $9,446 for households below $30,001 and $9,203 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$9,446
$30,001–48,000$9,203
$48,001–75,000$9,502
$110,001+$7,464

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Polk State College students complete and return?

Polk State College reported a completion rate of 34.6%, a Pell-recipient share of 31.7%, and a federal-loan share of 6.5%.

Completion34.6%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients31.7%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share6.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Polk State College completers have?

Median federal debt among Polk State College completers was $10,076 across 1,094 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$10,076

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 603 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Polk State College programs have published outcomes?

5 Polk State College programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing, Criminal Justice and Corrections, and Business Administration, Management and Operations.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Polk State College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Polk State College FAQ reports $9,427 average net price, $53,180 four-year median earnings, and $10,076 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Polk State College?

The reported average net price was $9,427 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Polk State College graduates earn?

Polk State College’s median earnings were $53,180 four years after completion and $48,130 five years after completion, based on 1,781 and 1,387 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Polk State College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Polk State College completers was $10,076 across 1,094 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.