COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 136233 · June 10, 2026 release

NICEVILLE, FL · PUBLIC

Northwest Florida State College

Northwest Florida State College reported a $4,571 average net price, a completion rate of 40.7%, $52,556 median earnings four years after completion, and $7,932 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$4,571After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate40.7%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$52,556Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$7,932Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Northwest Florida State College graduates earn?

Northwest Florida State College’s median earnings were $52,556 four years after completion and $45,816 five years after completion, based on 563 and 688 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$52,556
Median earnings five years after completion$45,816

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Northwest Florida State College cost after aid?

Northwest Florida State College reported a $4,571 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $3,683 for households below $30,001 and $4,011 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$3,683
$30,001–48,000$4,011
$48,001–75,000$6,628
$75,001–110,000$8,430
$110,001+$8,717

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Northwest Florida State College students complete and return?

Northwest Florida State College reported a completion rate of 40.7%, a Pell-recipient share of 21.1%, and a federal-loan share of 19.8%.

Completion40.7%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients21.1%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share19.8%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Northwest Florida State College completers have?

Median federal debt among Northwest Florida State College completers was $7,932 across 317 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$7,932

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 223 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Northwest Florida State College programs have published outcomes?

1 Northwest Florida State College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Northwest Florida State College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Northwest Florida State College FAQ reports $4,571 average net price, $52,556 four-year median earnings, and $7,932 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Northwest Florida State College?

The reported average net price was $4,571 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Northwest Florida State College graduates earn?

Northwest Florida State College’s median earnings were $52,556 four years after completion and $45,816 five years after completion, based on 563 and 688 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Northwest Florida State College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Northwest Florida State College completers was $7,932 across 317 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.