COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 43.99 · UNITID 135717
Miami Dade College

Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services, Other

Bachelor's Degree · Miami, FL

At Miami Dade College, the Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services, Other bachelor's degree program reported $60,067 median earnings four years after completion and $12,000 median federal debt among 115 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$60,067Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$12,000Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates115Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records3Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services, Other graduates at Miami Dade College earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $60,067, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $12,000 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$60,067
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Miami Dade College’s Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services, Other program compare?

Among 3 published bachelor's degree records in this field, earnings ranked at the 33th percentile and debt was lower than about 67% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile33th

Higher earnings than about 33% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position67%

Lower median debt than about 67% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services, Other for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 3 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

Open the national Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services, Other field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Miami Dade College cost and completion data?

The Miami Dade College institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Miami Dade College

Miami, Florida · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services, Other at Miami Dade College: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $60,067 four-year median earnings, $12,000 median federal debt, 115 working graduates, and 3 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services, Other program earn?

Median earnings were $60,067 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services, Other program?

The published median federal debt was $12,000 across a reported debt cohort of 61 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 43.99 and the Bachelor's Degree credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.