COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 135179 · June 10, 2026 release

EUSTIS, FL · PUBLIC

Lake Technical College

Lake Technical College reported a $16,252 average net price, a completion rate of 60.4%, and $40,817 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$16,252After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate60.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$40,817Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Lake Technical College graduates earn?

Lake Technical College’s median earnings were $40,817 four years after completion and $33,149 five years after completion, based on 272 and 255 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$40,817
Median earnings five years after completion$33,149

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Lake Technical College cost after aid?

Lake Technical College reported a $16,252 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $16,179 for households below $30,001 and $16,241 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$16,179
$30,001–48,000$16,241
$48,001–75,000$16,526

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Lake Technical College students complete and return?

Lake Technical College reported a completion rate of 60.4%, a retention rate of 53.2%, a Pell-recipient share of 32.4%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion60.4%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention53.2%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients32.4%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Lake Technical College completers have?

Median federal debt for Lake Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Lake Technical College programs have published outcomes?

No Lake Technical College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Lake Technical College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Lake Technical College FAQ reports $16,252 average net price, $40,817 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Lake Technical College?

The reported average net price was $16,252 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Lake Technical College graduates earn?

Lake Technical College’s median earnings were $40,817 four years after completion and $33,149 five years after completion, based on 272 and 255 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Lake Technical College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Lake Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.