COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 135160 · June 10, 2026 release

LAKE CITY, FL · PUBLIC

Florida Gateway College

Florida Gateway College reported a $5,364 average net price, a completion rate of 55.1%, $49,676 median earnings four years after completion, and $6,992 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$5,364After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate55.1%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$49,676Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$6,992Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Florida Gateway College graduates earn?

Florida Gateway College’s median earnings were $49,676 four years after completion and $48,251 five years after completion, based on 462 and 484 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$49,676
Median earnings five years after completion$48,251

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Florida Gateway College cost after aid?

Florida Gateway College reported a $5,364 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $3,638 for households below $30,001 and $4,529 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$3,638
$30,001–48,000$4,529
$48,001–75,000$6,762
$75,001–110,000$10,221
$110,001+$11,870

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Florida Gateway College students complete and return?

Florida Gateway College reported a completion rate of 55.1%, a Pell-recipient share of 39.8%, and a federal-loan share of 15.5%.

Completion55.1%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients39.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share15.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Florida Gateway College completers have?

Median federal debt among Florida Gateway College completers was $6,992 across 260 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$6,992

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 185 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Florida Gateway College programs have published outcomes?

2 Florida Gateway College programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing and Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Florida Gateway College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Florida Gateway College FAQ reports $5,364 average net price, $49,676 four-year median earnings, and $6,992 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Florida Gateway College?

The reported average net price was $5,364 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Florida Gateway College graduates earn?

Florida Gateway College’s median earnings were $49,676 four years after completion and $48,251 five years after completion, based on 462 and 484 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Florida Gateway College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Florida Gateway College completers was $6,992 across 260 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.