COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 134510 · June 10, 2026 release

HOBE SOUND, FL · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Hobe Sound Bible College

Hobe Sound Bible College reported a $12,074 average net price, a completion rate of 55.0%, and $37,793 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$12,074After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate55.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$37,793Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Hobe Sound Bible College graduates earn?

Hobe Sound Bible College’s median earnings were $37,793 four years after completion and $26,196 five years after completion, based on 22 and 26 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$37,793
Median earnings five years after completion$26,196

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Hobe Sound Bible College cost after aid?

Hobe Sound Bible College reported a $12,074 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $12,148 for households below $30,001 and $11,554 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$12,148
$30,001–48,000$11,554
$48,001–75,000$11,554
$75,001–110,000$14,176

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Hobe Sound Bible College students complete and return?

Hobe Sound Bible College reported a completion rate of 55.0%, a retention rate of 77.8%, a Pell-recipient share of 50.3%, and a federal-loan share of 8.5%.

Completion55.0%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention77.8%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients50.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share8.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Hobe Sound Bible College completers have?

Median federal debt for Hobe Sound Bible College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Hobe Sound Bible College programs have published outcomes?

No Hobe Sound Bible College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Hobe Sound Bible College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Hobe Sound Bible College FAQ reports $12,074 average net price, $37,793 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Hobe Sound Bible College?

The reported average net price was $12,074 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Hobe Sound Bible College graduates earn?

Hobe Sound Bible College’s median earnings were $37,793 four years after completion and $26,196 five years after completion, based on 22 and 26 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Hobe Sound Bible College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Hobe Sound Bible College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.