COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 134291 · June 10, 2026 release

PENSACOLA, FL · PUBLIC

George Stone Technical College

George Stone Technical College reported a completion rate of 43.0% and $43,815 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate43.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$43,815Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do George Stone Technical College graduates earn?

George Stone Technical College’s median earnings were $43,815 four years after completion and $40,091 five years after completion, based on 130 and 119 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$43,815
Median earnings five years after completion$40,091

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does George Stone Technical College cost after aid?

George Stone Technical College reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many George Stone Technical College students complete and return?

George Stone Technical College reported a completion rate of 43.0%, a retention rate of 71.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 17.8%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion43.0%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention71.5%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients17.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do George Stone Technical College completers have?

Median federal debt for George Stone Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which George Stone Technical College programs have published outcomes?

No George Stone Technical College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

George Stone Technical College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The George Stone Technical College FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $43,815 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at George Stone Technical College?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do George Stone Technical College graduates earn?

George Stone Technical College’s median earnings were $43,815 four years after completion and $40,091 five years after completion, based on 130 and 119 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do George Stone Technical College graduates have?

Median federal debt for George Stone Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.