COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 50.09 · UNITID 134237
Full Sail University

Music

Associate's Degree · Winter Park, FL

At Full Sail University, the Music associate's degree program reported $34,987 median earnings four years after completion and $27,000 median federal debt among 77 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$34,987Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$27,000Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates77Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records2Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Music graduates at Full Sail University earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $34,987, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $27,000 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$34,987
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Full Sail University’s Music program compare?

Among 2 published associate's degree records in this field, earnings ranked at the 100th percentile and debt was lower than about 0% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile100th

Higher earnings than about 100% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position0%

Lower median debt than about 0% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Music for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 2 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

Open the national Music field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Full Sail University cost and completion data?

The Full Sail University institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Full Sail University

Winter Park, Florida · Private for-profit

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Music at Full Sail University: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $34,987 four-year median earnings, $27,000 median federal debt, 77 working graduates, and 2 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Music program earn?

Median earnings were $34,987 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Music program?

The published median federal debt was $27,000 across a reported debt cohort of 111 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 50.09 and the Associate's Degree credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.