COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 50.01 · UNITID 134237
Full Sail University

Visual and Performing Arts, General

Bachelor's Degree · Winter Park, FL

At Full Sail University, the Visual and Performing Arts, General bachelor's degree program reported $36,870 median earnings four years after completion and $27,000 median federal debt among 326 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$36,870Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$27,000Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates326Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records5Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Visual and Performing Arts, General graduates at Full Sail University earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $36,870, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $27,000 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$36,870
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Full Sail University’s Visual and Performing Arts, General program compare?

Among 5 published bachelor's degree records in this field, earnings ranked at the 20th percentile and debt was lower than about 10% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile20th

Higher earnings than about 20% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position10%

Lower median debt than about 10% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Full Sail University cost and completion data?

The Full Sail University institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Full Sail University

Winter Park, Florida · Private for-profit

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Visual and Performing Arts, General at Full Sail University: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $36,870 four-year median earnings, $27,000 median federal debt, 326 working graduates, and 5 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Visual and Performing Arts, General program earn?

Median earnings were $36,870 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Visual and Performing Arts, General program?

The published median federal debt was $27,000 across a reported debt cohort of 388 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 50.01 and the Bachelor's Degree credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.