COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 52.02 · UNITID 133702
Florida State College at Jacksonville

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · Jacksonville, FL

At Florida State College at Jacksonville, the Business Administration, Management and Operations undergraduate certificate or diploma program reported $48,636 median earnings four years after completion and $17,134 median federal debt among 123 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$48,636Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$17,134Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates123Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records19Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Business Administration, Management and Operations graduates at Florida State College at Jacksonville earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $48,636, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $17,134 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$48,636
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Florida State College at Jacksonville’s Business Administration, Management and Operations program compare?

Among 19 published undergraduate certificate or diploma records in this field, earnings ranked at the 58th percentile and debt was lower than about 42% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile58th

Higher earnings than about 58% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position42%

Lower median debt than about 42% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Business Administration, Management and Operations for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 19 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

Purdue University-Main CampusWest Lafayette, IN · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 306 working graduates$89,788 earnings · $19,500 debtUniversity of Phoenix-ArizonaPhoenix, AZ · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 219 working graduates$68,591 earnings · $12,928 debtNorthern Virginia Community CollegeAnnandale, VA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 80 working graduates$56,907 earnings · $10,699 debtBoise State UniversityBoise, ID · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 112 working graduates$55,835 earnings · $27,676 debtFront Range Community CollegeWestminster, CO · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 280 working graduates$54,730 earnings · $13,000 debtDallas CollegeDallas, TX · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 317 working graduates$52,098 earnings · $17,452 debtHillsborough CollegeTampa, FL · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 134 working graduates$49,749 earnings · $14,933 debtTarrant County College DistrictFort Worth, TX · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 189 working graduates$49,328 earnings · $16,000 debtWake Technical Community CollegeRaleigh, NC · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 477 working graduates$47,383 earnings · $19,000 debtMiami Dade CollegeMiami, FL · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 1,098 working graduates$47,194 earnings · $8,750 debtGuilford Technical Community CollegeJamestown, NC · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 99 working graduates$45,955 earnings · $21,719 debtAmarillo CollegeAmarillo, TX · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 81 working graduates$45,793 earnings · $17,500 debtIvy Tech Community CollegeIndianapolis, IN · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 128 working graduates$43,703 earnings · $10,125 debtCatawba Valley Community CollegeHickory, NC · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 76 working graduates$43,380 earnings · $8,573 debtCentral Piedmont Community CollegeCharlotte, NC · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 92 working graduates$42,770 earnings · $10,812 debtPitt Community CollegeWinterville, NC · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 78 working graduates$41,867 earnings · $21,625 debtDavidson-Davie Community CollegeThomasville, NC · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 126 working graduates$37,517 earnings · $27,218 debtSinclair Community CollegeDayton, OH · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 90 working graduates$33,992 earnings · $9,266 debt

Open the national Business Administration, Management and Operations field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Florida State College at Jacksonville cost and completion data?

The Florida State College at Jacksonville institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Florida State College at Jacksonville

Jacksonville, Florida · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Business Administration, Management and Operations at Florida State College at Jacksonville: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $48,636 four-year median earnings, $17,134 median federal debt, 123 working graduates, and 19 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Business Administration, Management and Operations program earn?

Median earnings were $48,636 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Business Administration, Management and Operations program?

The published median federal debt was $17,134 across a reported debt cohort of 63 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 52.02 and the Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.