COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 133021 · June 10, 2026 release

MARIANNA, FL · PUBLIC

Chipola College

Chipola College reported a $1,133 average net price, a completion rate of 57.2%, and $46,272 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$1,133After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate57.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$46,272Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Chipola College graduates earn?

Chipola College’s median earnings were $46,272 four years after completion and $44,874 five years after completion, based on 315 and 259 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$46,272
Median earnings five years after completion$44,874

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Chipola College cost after aid?

Chipola College reported a $1,133 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $210 for households below $30,001 and $1,109 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$210
$30,001–48,000$1,109
$48,001–75,000$3,279
$75,001–110,000$6,537
$110,001+$6,917

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Chipola College students complete and return?

Chipola College reported a completion rate of 57.2%, a Pell-recipient share of 26.8%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion57.2%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients26.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Chipola College completers have?

Median federal debt for Chipola College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Chipola College programs have published outcomes?

1 Chipola College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Chipola College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Chipola College FAQ reports $1,133 average net price, $46,272 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Chipola College?

The reported average net price was $1,133 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Chipola College graduates earn?

Chipola College’s median earnings were $46,272 four years after completion and $44,874 five years after completion, based on 315 and 259 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Chipola College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Chipola College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.