COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 132374 · June 10, 2026 release

COCONUT CREEK, FL · PUBLIC

Atlantic Technical College

Atlantic Technical College reported a $10,414 average net price, a completion rate of 60.3%, and $40,638 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$10,414After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate60.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$40,638Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Atlantic Technical College graduates earn?

Atlantic Technical College’s median earnings were $40,638 four years after completion and $35,099 five years after completion, based on 283 and 285 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$40,638
Median earnings five years after completion$35,099

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Atlantic Technical College cost after aid?

Atlantic Technical College reported a $10,414 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $10,214 for households below $30,001 and $8,461 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$10,214
$30,001–48,000$8,461
$48,001–75,000$12,018

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Atlantic Technical College students complete and return?

Atlantic Technical College reported a completion rate of 60.3%, a retention rate of 71.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 6.6%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion60.3%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention71.0%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients6.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Atlantic Technical College completers have?

Median federal debt for Atlantic Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Atlantic Technical College programs have published outcomes?

No Atlantic Technical College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Atlantic Technical College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Atlantic Technical College FAQ reports $10,414 average net price, $40,638 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Atlantic Technical College?

The reported average net price was $10,414 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Atlantic Technical College graduates earn?

Atlantic Technical College’s median earnings were $40,638 four years after completion and $35,099 five years after completion, based on 283 and 285 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Atlantic Technical College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Atlantic Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.