COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 130907 · June 10, 2026 release

DOVER, DE · PUBLIC

Delaware Technical Community College-Terry

Delaware Technical Community College-Terry reported a $11,578 average net price, a completion rate of 21.0%, $55,102 median earnings four years after completion, and $10,500 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$11,578After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate21.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$55,102Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$10,500Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Delaware Technical Community College-Terry graduates earn?

Delaware Technical Community College-Terry’s median earnings were $55,102 four years after completion and $52,089 five years after completion, based on 1,569 and 1,290 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$55,102
Median earnings five years after completion$52,089

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Delaware Technical Community College-Terry cost after aid?

Delaware Technical Community College-Terry reported a $11,578 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $10,934 for households below $30,001 and $10,973 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$10,934
$30,001–48,000$10,973
$48,001–75,000$12,317
$75,001–110,000$14,178
$110,001+$14,968

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Delaware Technical Community College-Terry students complete and return?

Delaware Technical Community College-Terry reported a completion rate of 21.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 38.3%, and a federal-loan share of 13.8%.

Completion21.0%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients38.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share13.8%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Delaware Technical Community College-Terry completers have?

Median federal debt among Delaware Technical Community College-Terry completers was $10,500 across 1,140 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$10,500

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 666 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Delaware Technical Community College-Terry programs have published outcomes?

6 Delaware Technical Community College-Terry programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing, Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services, and Criminal Justice and Corrections.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

06 · Nearby comparison set

Which Delaware institutions are similar to Delaware Technical Community College-Terry?

This report lists 3 other public institutions in Delaware that match Delaware Technical Community College-Terry on state and control type; the set is not ranked.

Browse every published Delaware institution →

Answers at a glance

Delaware Technical Community College-Terry outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Delaware Technical Community College-Terry FAQ reports $11,578 average net price, $55,102 four-year median earnings, and $10,500 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Delaware Technical Community College-Terry?

The reported average net price was $11,578 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Delaware Technical Community College-Terry graduates earn?

Delaware Technical Community College-Terry’s median earnings were $55,102 four years after completion and $52,089 five years after completion, based on 1,569 and 1,290 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Delaware Technical Community College-Terry graduates have?

Median federal debt among Delaware Technical Community College-Terry completers was $10,500 across 1,140 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.